SRIMCA Logo

Quick Links

Reading Corner

Staff

Teaching Staff
Photo Name Designation Area of Interest Email address
Mrs. Kavitha Dr. Kavitha.N Principal Obstestrics and Gynacology kavitha.narayan@utu.ac.in
Mr. Sateesh Biradar Mr. Sateesh Biradar Vice Principal Psychiatric Nursing sateesh.biradar@utu.ac.in
Mrs.Laishram Diva Chanu Mrs.Laishram Diva Chanu Associate Professor Child Health Nursing laishram.chanu@utu.ac.in
Mr.Chanagiri Aurasang Mr.Chanagiri Aurasang Associate Professor Community Health Nursing chanagiri.aurasang@utu.ac.in
Mr. Gibin Thomas Mr. Gibin Thomas Assistant Professor Paediatric Nursing gibin.thomas@utu.ac.in
Mrs.AswhiniPatil Mrs.Aswhini Patil Assistant Professor Obstetrics and Gynecology ashwini.patil@utu.ac.in
Suchismita Bhowmik Suchismita Bhowmik Assistant Professor Community Health Nursing suchismita.bhowmik@utu.ac.in
Ms. Parisha Chaudhary Ms. Parisha Chaudhary Assistant Professor Community Health Nursing parisha.chaudhary@utu.ac.in
Ms.Ankitapatel Ms.Ankita patel Nursing Tutor Child Health Nursing ankita.npatel@utu.ac.in
Ms.DivyaChudhary Ms.Divya Chudhary Nursing Tutor Child Health Nursing divya.chaudhari@utu.ac.in
Ms.Lida Maria Ms.Lida Maria Nursing Tutor Psychiatric Nursing lida.danny@utu.ac.in
Ms.Jagruthi Patel Ms.Jagruthi Patel Nursing Tutor Child Health Nursing jagruthi.patel@utu.ac.in
Ms.Ridhdhi Patel Ms.Ridhdhi Patel Nursing Tutor Medical surgical nursing ridhdhi.patel@utu.ac.in
Ms.Hemaxi Patel Ms.Hemaxi Patel Nursing Tutor Medical surgical nursing hemaxi.patel@utu.ac.in
Mrs. Shraddha Patel Mrs. Shraddha Patel Nursing Tutor Psychiatric Nursing Shraddha.patel@utu.ac.in
Ms. Ankita Kher Ms. Ankita Kher Nursing Tutor Community Health Nursing ankita.kher@utu.ac.in
Ms. Nilam Rathod Ms. Nilam Rathod Nursing Tutor Child Health Nursing nilam.rathod@utu.ac.in
Ms. Mayuri Rabari Ms. Mayuri Rabari Nursing Tutor Medical surgical nursing mayuri.rabari@utu.ac.in
Ms.Jwalin Priyadarshni Ms.Jwalin Priyadarshni Nursing Tutor Medical surgical nursing jwalin.p@utu.ac.in
Ms. Sunita Valvi Ms. Sunita Valvi Nursing Tutor Medical Surgical Nursing sunita.valvi@utu.ac.in
Ms.Twinkal Patel Ms.Twinkal Patel Nursing Tutor Community Health Nursing twinkle.patel@utu.ac.in
Ms.Drutigna Patel Ms.Drutigna Patel Nursing Tutor Community Health Nursing drutigna.patel@utu.ac.in
Ms.VidiThakor Ms.Vidi Thakor Nursing Tutor Psychiatric Nursing vidi.thakor@utu.ac.in
Ms.Pragna Gamit Ms.Pragna Gamit Nursing Tutor OBG nursing pragna.gamit@utu.ac.in
Ms.Shreya Joshi Ms.Shreya Joshi Nursing Tutor OBG nursing shreya.joshi@utu.ac.in
Ms.Sonali Patel Ms.Sonali Patel Nursing Tutor Community Health nursing sonali.patel@utu.ac.in
Ms. Kinal Patel Ms. Kinal Patel Nursing Tutor OBG nursing kinal.patel@utu.ac.in
Ms.Jemy Dhimar Ms.Jemy Dhimar Nursing Tutor Medical surgical nursing jemy.dhimar@utu.ac.in
Ms.Vaibhavi Panchal Ms.Vaibhavi Panchal Nursing Tutor Medical surgical nursing vaibhavi.panchal@utu.ac.in