SRIMCA Logo

Quick Links

Reading Corner

Staff

Teaching Staff
Photo Name Designation Area of Interest Email address
Mrs. Kavitha Dr. Kavitha.N Principal Obstestrics and Gynacology kavitha.narayan@utu.ac.in
Mr. Sateesh Biradar Mr. Sateesh Biradar Vice Principal Psychiatric Nursing sateesh.biradar@utu.ac.in
Mrs.Laishram Diva Chanu Mrs.Laishram Diva Chanu Associate Professor Child Health Nursing laishram.chanu@utu.ac.in
Mr.Chanagiri Aurasang Mr.Chanagiri Aurasang Associate Professor Community Health Nursing chanagiri.aurasang@utu.ac.in
Mr. Gibin Thomas Mr. Gibin Thomas Assistant Professor Paediatric Nursing gibin.thomas@utu.ac.in
Mrs. KinjalMistry Mrs. KinjalMistry Assistant Professor Obstetrics and Gynecology kinjal.mistry@utu.ac.in
Ms. Mamata Patel Ms. Mamata Patel Assistant Professor Medical Surgical Nursing mamta.patel@utu.ac.in
Mrs.AswhiniPatil Mrs.AswhiniPatil Assistant Professor Obstetrics and Gynecology ashwini.patil@utu.ac.in
Anil Patrimath Mr. Anil Patrimath Assistant Professor Psychiatric Nursing anil.patrimath@utu.ac.in
Vineeth. V Mr. Vineeth. V Assistant Professor Medical Surgical Nursing vineeth.v@utu.ac.in
VICTOMON P J Mr. Victomon P J Assistant Professor Community Health Nursing victomon.pj@utu.ac.in
Ms. Parisha Chaudhary Ms. Parisha Chaudhary Assistant Professor Community Health Nursing parisha.chaudhary@utu.ac.in
Ms.Mamata c Ms.Mamata c Nursing Tutor Medical Surgical Nursing mamta.chaudhary@utu.ac.in
Ms.Ankitapatel Ms.Ankitapatel Nursing Tutor Child Health Nursing ankita.npatel@utu.ac.in
Ms.Nikita Patel Ms.Nikita Patel Nursing Tutor Obstetrics and Gynecology nikita.npatel@utu.ac.in
Ms.DivyaChudhary Ms.Divya Chudhary Nursing Tutor Child Health Nursing divya.chaudhari@utu.ac.in
Ms.Lida Maria Ms.Lida Maria Nursing Tutor Psychiatric Nursing lida.danny@utu.ac.in
Ms.Jagruthi Patel Ms.Jagruthi Patel Nursing Tutor Child Health Nursing jagruthi.patel@utu.ac.in
Ms. Ankita Kher Ms. Ankita Kher Nursing Tutor Community Health Nursing ankita.kher@utu.ac.in
Ms.Sohima Patel Ms.Sohima Patel Nursing Tutor Medical surgical nursing sohima.patel@utu.ac.in
Ms. Nilam Rathod Ms. Nilam Rathod Nursing Tutor Child Health Nursing nilam.rathod@utu.ac.in
Ms.Rinkal Parmar Ms.Rinkal Parmar Nursing Tutor OBG Nursing rinkal.parmar@utu.ac.in
Ms. Mayuri Rabari Ms. Mayuri Rabari Nursing Tutor Medical surgical nursing mayuri.rabari@utu.ac.in
Ms. Sunita Valvi Ms. Sunita Valvi Nursing Tutor Medical Surgical Nursing sunita.valvi@utu.ac.in
Ms.Dinal Mistry Ms.Dinal Mistry Nursing Tutor Psychiatric Nursing dinal.mistry@utu.ac.in
Ms.Twinkal Patel Ms.Twinkal Patel Nursing Tutor Community Health Nursing twinkle.patel@utu.ac.in
Ms.Drutigna Patel Ms.Drutigna Patel Nursing Tutor Community Health Nursing drutigna.patel@utu.ac.in
Ms.VidiThakor Ms.Vidi Thakor Nursing Tutor Psychiatric Nursing vidi.thakor@utu.ac.in
Ms.VandanaMaisuria Ms.Vandana Maisuria Nursing Tutor OBG Nursing vandana.maisuria@utu.ac.in
Ms.Pragna Gamit Ms.Pragna Gamit Nursing Tutor OBG nursing pragna.gamit@utu.ac.in
Ms.Shreya Joshi Ms.Shreya Joshi Nursing Tutor OBG nursing shreya.joshi@utu.ac.in
Ms.Zeel Rathod Ms.Zeel Rathod Nursing Tutor Child health nursing zeel.rathod@utu.ac.in
Ms.Chitra Kantharia Ms.Chitra Kantharia Nursing Tutor Community Health nursing chitra.kanyharia@utu.ac.in
Ms.Sonali Patel Ms.Sonali Patel Nursing Tutor Community Health nursing sonali.patel@utu.ac.in