SRIMCA Logo

Quick Links

Reading Corner

Staff

Teaching Staff
Photo Name Designation Area of Interest Email address
Mrs. Kavitha Mrs. Kavitha. N Principal Obstestrics and Gynacology kavitha.narayan@utu.ac.in
Mr. Sateesh Biradar Mr. Sateesh Biradar Vice Principal Psychiatric Nursing sateesh.biradar@utu.ac.in
Mr. Gibin Thomas Mr. Gibin Thomas Assistant Professor Paediatric Nursing gibin.thomas@utu.ac.in
Ms. Kijal Mistry Ms. Kinjal Mistry Assistant Professor OBG Nursing kinjal.mistry@utu.ac.in
Ms. Swati Gamit Ms. Swati Gamit Assistant Professor Medical Surgical Nursing Swati.gamit@utu.ac.in
Ms.AswhiniPatil Ms. Aswhini Patil Assistant Professor OBG Nursing ashwini.patil@utu.ac.in
Ms. Gopika Patel Ms. Gopika Patel Assistant Professor Pediadtric Nursing gopika.patelj@utu.ac.in
Anil Patrimath Mr. Anil Patrimath Assistant Professor Psychiatric Nursing anil.patrimath@utu.ac.in
Vineeth. V Mr. Vineeth. V Nursing Tutor Medical Surgical Nursing vineeth.v@utu.ac.in
VICTOMON P J Mr. Victomon P J Nursing Tutor Community Health Nursing victomon.pj@utu.ac.in
Ms. Parisha Chaudhary Ms. Parisha Chaudhary Nursing Tutor Community Health Nursing parisha.chaudhary@utu.ac.in
Mr. Veeresh Topalakatti Mr. Veeresh Topalakatti Nursing Tutor Medical Surgical Nursing veeresh.topalakatti @utu.ac.in
Ms. Dhanya George Ms. Dhanya George Nursing Tutor Community Health Nursing dhanya.george@utu.ac.in
Ms. Esther Chandralata Ms. Esther Chandralata Nursing Tutor OBG Nursing esther.chandralata@utu.ac.in
Ms. Hiral Mistry Ms. Hiral Mistry Nursing Tutor OBG Nursing Hiral.mistry@utu.ac.in
Ms. Amita Chaudhary Ms. Amita Chaudhary Nursing Tutor Community Health Nursing amita.chaudhary@utu.ac.in
Ms. Ankita Kher Ms. Ankita Kher Nursing Tutor Community Health Nursing ankita.kher@utu.ac.in
Ms. Meghana Goswami Ms. Meghana Goswami Nursing Tutor Medical Surgical Nursing meghna.goswami@utu.ac.in
Ms. Rinal Maharaulji Ms. Rinal Maharaulji Nursing Tutor Medical Surgical Nursing renal.maharaulji@utu.ac.in
Ms. Zinal Solanki Ms. Zinal Solanki Nursing Tutor Community Health Nursing zinal.solanki@utu.ac.in
Ms. Khushbu Bhavsar Ms. Khushbu Bhavsar Nursing Tutor Medical Surgical Nursing khushbu.bhavsar@utu.ac.in
Ms. Deepa Patel Ms. Deepa Patel Nursing Tutor Child Health Nursing deepa.patel@utu.ac.in
Ms. Nilam Rathod Ms. Nilam Rathod Nursing Tutor Child Health Nursing nilam.rathod@utu.ac.in
Ms.Rinkal Parmar Ms.Rinkal Parmar Nursing Tutor Medical Surgical Nursing rinkal.parmar@utu.ac.in
Ms. Mayuri Rabari Ms. Mayuri Rabari Nursing Tutor OBG Nursing mayuri.rabari@utu.ac.in
Ms. SejalKumari Suchal Ms. SejalKumari Suchal Nursing Tutor Community Health Nursing sejal.suchal@utu.ac.in
Ms. Avni.patel Ms. Avni.patel Nursing Tutor Psychiatric Nursing avni.patel@utu.ac.in
Jaiminiparmar Ms. Jaimini parmar Nursing Tutor Medical Surgical Nursing jaimini.parmar@utu.ac.in
Ms.Krishna Mistry Ms.Krishna Mistry Nursing Tutor Medical Surgical Nursing krishna.mistry@utu.ac.in
Ms. Sunita Valvi Ms. Sunita Valvi Nursing Tutor Medical Surgical Nursing sunita.valvi@utu.ac.in
Ms. Niloferbanu Shaikh Ms. Niloferbanu Shaikh Nursing Tutor Medical Surgical Nursing nilofer.ashaikh@utu.ac.in
Ms. Diptika Vasava Ms. Diptika Vasava Nursing Tutor Medical Surgical Nursing diptika.vasava@utu.ac.in
Ms. Pooja Parmar Ms. Pooja Gamit Nursing Tutor Medical Surgical Nursing pooja.gamit@utu.ac.in